Staff

Home About Us Academics Staff Handbooks and Forms Links
Calendar News  Oktoberfest/FAST Athletics Prospective Parents School Speak

Administration

 Ms. Marjorie Hill, Principal
 mhill@csrn.org

Main Office

 Mrs. Candie Prieboy, Secretary      cprieboy@csrn.org
 Mrs. Kelly Alt, Secretary                kalt@csrn.org
 Ms. Janet Seddon, Bookkeeper      jseddon@csrn.org

Early Childhood

Mrs. Christiansen   jchristiansen@csrn.org Mrs. Poropat             sporopat@csrn.org
Mrs. Foreman        aforemen@csrn.org Mrs. Wiers

 Kindergarten

Mrs. Kaput              skaput@csrn.org Mrs. Blotnik

Elementary 

Grade 1
Mrs. Baltz             vbaltz@csrn.org
Mrs. Munson         jmunson@csrn.org

Grade 2
Mrs. Ratajczak     dratajczak@csrn.org
Mrs. Hinthorn      mhinthorn@csrn.org

Grade 3
Mrs. Shanahan     mshanahan@csrn.org
Mrs. Homolka         khomolka@csrn.org

Grade 4
Mrs. Bialko               abialko@csrn.org
Mrs. Jacoby              tjacoby@csrn.org

 

Junior High

Grade 5 and 6 ELA & Social Studies
Mrs. Black                 lblack@csrn.org

Grade 5 and 6 Math, Science & Religion
Mrs. Gambino       rgambino@csrn.org

Grade 7 and 8 Science 
Grade 7 Religion

Mrs. Schwert        aschwert@csrn.org

 

Grade 7 and 8 Math and Religion 
Mr. Gregory              jgregory@csrn.org


Grade 7 ELA and Grade 8 Social Studies
Mrs. Borio             lborio@csrn.org

Grade 8 ELA and Grade 7 Social Studies
Mrs. Shemaitis         lshemaitis@csrn.org

Enrichment

Mrs. Vitas              jvitas@csrn.org

Physical Education

Mr. Kodura               rkodura@csrn.org

Music

 Ms. Keenon          hkeenon@csrn.org

Art

Mrs. Latz                   klatz@csrn.org

Academic Counselor

Mrs. Buhr              lbuhr@csrn.org

Technology

Mrs. Byrd            kbyrd@csrn.org

 

 

Librarian

 Mrs. Potocki         library@csrn.org

Support Staff

 

Social Worker

 


 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!